Jump to content

SeanF

Regulars
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Converted

  • RPG Biography
    I have been playing RPG's for the last 35+ years. Starting with D&D and moving through any and all games from BootHill, to Paranoia. Top playtime was always Runequest. First played 2nd edition, then into 3rd Edition with a home-brew campaign world where we have played long enough that my original character's children are old enough to have children. Other favorites include, Call of Cthulhu, Morrow Project, and a home-brew system lovingly pirated from many other rule systems.
  • Current games
    Currently running Runequest - Roleplaying in Glorantha and playing in games of D&D 5E and DCC Dark Trails.
  • Location
    Ann Arbor, MI
  • Blurb
    It's all in the reflexes.

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

SeanF's Achievements

Newbie

Newbie (1/4)

0

Reputation

  1. Does the disruption from a warding spell hit an interloper when it crosses the warding from either direction? I always assumed the answer is no and that the disruption only hits on the way into the protected space. However, in reading one of the classic RuneQuest scenarios, they specifically say that the warding in the scenario does damage to a PC in both directions of travel. Is this how most people play wardings? The warding in the scenario is also way over the 4 point limit in the RAW so maybe the whole thing is just an anomaly? Any insights are appreciated.
×
×
  • Create New...