Jump to content

Lambda Futile

Members
  • Content Count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Lambda Futile

  • Rank
    Newbie

Converted

  • RPG Biography
    Keeper of CoC for 25 years now
  • Current games
    Call of Cthulhu (5th edition)
  • Blurb
    Oldschool p&p roleplayer and fan of everything Lovecraftian
  1. Hi there, having just played "Miscatonic University: The Restricted Collection" for the first time some questions on rules have arisen: Can a player use the "Gift" defense card on a player who has already left or was expelled from the library? After having used the "Steal" defense card, does the turn player still draw a card? When a teaching assistant is used as a sigil card, what happenes if the sigil card that the TA replaces is drawn? When a teaching assistant is used as a grimoire fragment card, do I have to specify which type of magic it replaces? What happens if a fragment card with the same type of magic is drawn later on? Thanks in advance! LF
×
×
  • Create New...