Jump to content

sean8223

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About sean8223

  • Rank
    Newbie

Converted

  • RPG Biography
    BFRPG, Labyrinth Lord, Call of Cthluhu
  • Current games
    BFRPG, Labyrinth Lord, Call of Cthluhu
  • Blurb
    XXX
  1. How do people interpret the effect of playing the Reflexes defense on the available sanity cards? It seems the intent is that lowest sanity card for the round is always removed after a player's turn ends, either to their scoring pile or returned to the deck. The rules for Reflexes state: "The player discards the card that they have just drawn to the Library Discard Pile. This ends their turn without any further consequence." However, it makes no mention of the disposition of the sanity card for that player's turn. Should it be returned to the deck as in an expulsion or left on the table? If the latter, would the black sanity card for that round carry over to the next round?
×
×
  • Create New...