Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MOB

Dead of Winter - Call of Cthulhu Live Play

Recommended Posts

637242795_TheDeadofWinterSlide.png.72cda337f8e72cc46be41763586ff378.png

The Dead of Winter is upon us! Miss the livestream on Chaosium Twitch? Don't worry. You can catch the four one-on-one prologue sessions on the Chaosium Youtube channel. Keeper Mike Mason @mikemason leads each player through a strange and defining event for their character.

https://www.chaosium.com/blogthe-dead-of-winter-is-upon-us-oneonone-prologue-sessions-now-up-on-youtube

100680290_DeadofWinterPrologues.png.5c9fd7284bd22c90ed6d2b5b0c64f57c.png

The strange reappearance of people long gone from the investigators’ lives precedes the arrival of two curious letters, both asking for help from unexpected sources. The investigators are drawn into a series of events taking them far from home and into the unfamiliar and potentially dangerous landscape of Soviet Russia where friends may be enemies and enemies might be friends.

edge-of-winter-characters.png.fb55906df51e3540b4cdd695a4152436.png

Join us for an adventure like no other: Tuesdays at 8pm GMT (UK) / 3pm EST / 12 noon PST live on Twitch TV, then later on YouTube.

  • Like 4

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...