Jump to content

Bring mythic themes into your gaming experiences with our 'Myth and Fantasy Gaming' PAX Online Panel - Sun 13 Sept


Recommended Posts

2120951178_PAX-panelMyth3-1920x1080(1).thumb.png.e9c0c6c4f357d93e4e1ea0c780510fe3.png

A discussion about the mythology behind Fantasy RPG and how to bring mythic themes into your gaming experiences. The panelists will draw on real world historical mythology (King Arthur Pendragon) and fictional (RuneQuest) as well as mixtures of the two (Nephilim and Call of Cthulhu). 

Sunday September 13th - 18:45 AEST / 10:45 CEST / 01:45 PDT Watch on PAX 2 Twitch.

Merry Borys-Piatkowska @grajkolektyw of Poland's Game Collective interviews Chaosium’s Jeff Richard @richaje and David Larkins @sirlarkins.

https://online.paxsite.com/schedule/panel/myth-and-fantasy-gaming

  • Like 2
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • MOB featured and pinned this topic

If you missed PAX's live Twitch feed of Chaosium's Jeff Richard and David Larkins talking to Merry Borys-Piatkowska about mythology, fantasy, and RPGs earlier today, here it is on Chaosium's YouTube: 

 

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...