Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MOB

More great Call of Cthulhu live play coming up with Becca Scott and the Good Time Society!

Recommended Posts

369239756_119602176_1763471030479551_257641250894664632_o(1).jpg.c97d7bf98ed9095af950ed4d1809d99f.jpg

Welcome to the Calyx!

Tune in live as Keeper Becca Scott  @thebeccascott guides a group of intrepid investigators including Aabria Iyengar @quiddie, Erika Ishii @erikaishii, and Paula Deming @paulademing into a mystery of intrigue and horror!

  • Wednesday September 16th, 7pm Pacific
  • Thursday, September 17th, 12pm AEST
  • Thursday, September 17th, 4am CEST

Live only on twitch.tv/thebeccascott

Edited by MOB
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...