Jump to content

A Pulp rule question (Raid fire with dual weapons)


Recommended Posts

Hi,My question is basic about pulp talent Raid fire and the option rule about duel weapons in pg 71.

In the raid fire section,it say apply penalty for multiple shots to all shots no matter how many are fired ,and the duel weapon will get a penalty,so when I open the duel weapons option rule,is this raid fire section’s no penalty still apply on duel weapons?
Just want to know others opinion on this rule question,thanks very much:)

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...