Jump to content

Miskatonic Monday #25: Writing for the Miskatonic Repository - AMA with Mike Mason , Tuesday March 2nd


Recommended Posts

152741314_10158533852536429_2583767997302386528_o.jpg.1ba28dfafddd463f17199729474eed47.jpg

Our Miskatonic Repository Community Ambassador Allan Carey invites prospective Call of Cthulhu creators and the Cthulhu Curious to an AMA with Call of Cthulhu Creative Director, Mike Mason, this coming Tuesday.

Mike will answer your questions about writing for the Miskatonic Repository, Chaosium's program for independent creators of gaming material for the Call of Cthulhu tabletop roleplaying game.

Live and free on the Miskatonic Repository Creator’s Circle Facebook group, all welcome.

– 4pm EST Tuesday 2nd March
– 9pm GMT Tuesday 2nd March
– 8am AEDT (Australia East Coast) Wed 3rd March

  • Like 2
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • MOB featured and pinned this topic
1 hour ago, LadyofMist said:

Is the Live Video would be recording and post online some time later? For some silly time zone problem, it’s not the best time for me...

Also for those of us who have avoided the Call of Facebook for all these years.

  • Haha 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • MOB unfeatured and unpinned this topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...