Jump to content

Combat and Healing Question (rules)


Recommended Posts

11 hours ago, polemikus said:

Hi All,

short question:

1. if you get hit in a location for more than the hp in that location, do you go to negative hp or to 0? (With regard to healing)

Negative, up to triple the location's hit point total. (See pages 147-149 of the RQ rulebook.) 


11 hours ago, polemikus said:

2. if you heal a location to 1+, are all debilitating effects gone?

Yes, unless the hit location has been severed or otherwise destroyed. See page 149, as above. 


  • Helpful 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Scotty changed the title to Combat and Healing Question (rules)

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...