Jump to content

Question about sanity roll.


Recommended Posts

Hi all, quick question.

"A fumbled Sanity roll results in the character losing the maximum Sanity points for that particular situation or encounter."

It's stated in the book rules that a fumbled sanity roll implies maximum sanity loss.

The fumble occurs only with 100 or is subjected to the same skill rule (50%)?

Edited by malkaviano
Add book phrase
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...