DamonJynx Posted May 20 Report Share Posted May 20 In last nights game one of the players failed their INT roll to avoid a bout of madness by 5 points and wanted to spend 6 points to avoid it. I initially said yes, but after a brief discussion at the table, I changed my decision to no based on the interpretation of the rules that Luck could be spent to ‘improve’ a roll, not worsen it. On checking the rules, the actual wording is, Luck can be spent to alter a roll. What is the consensus here, can you spend luck on this INT roll? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.