pansophy

Can't find that rule ....

4 posts in this topic

... but I know it is in there. OK, here's my problem: I am looking for the rule in the RD100 book, where it states that the Defender in a Conflict can opt to regain 1d6 Resolution Points, if he gets an Advantage. I know it is in there somewhere, but I cannot find it. All I can see is the reference to it in the Basic Combat rules on page 86.

Could anybody tell me on which page the actual rule is, please? ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ick! Must have been dropped unintentionally while we were trying to make things simpler to read. Keep it simple, but not too simple...

You can apply the rule on p.86 to general conflicts, too. One more for the errata, although the game still works even without this rule.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh? Hm, I could have sworn I read it somewhere. But maybe it always was that one rule reference I referred to. Thanks for clearing that up, though!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You did read it somewhere. Old versions of the srd had it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now