Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mark Mohrfield

Rhino Riders Rules Question

Recommended Posts

It takes two Enemy Magic cards to overcome the Rhino Riders' Tribal Champion. You place the first Enemy Magic card alongside the Tribal Champion card, and discard them both when a second enemy magic card is drawn. What happens when the Rhino Riders player has one Enemy Magic card, and draws a second Tribal Champion? Is the Enemy Magic card discarded or does it remain to affect another Tribal Champion if the RR player draws one?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 28/12/2017 at 3:57 PM, jeffjerwin said:

I've always played it as the former: it is discarded along with the original champion.

Agreed!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
5 hours ago, Mark Mohrfield said:

So is that the official answer?

Wa-Ha!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×