Jump to content
Jason Durall

RuneQuest Core Rules Questions

Recommended Posts

15 minutes ago, PhilHibbs said:

...which means that the incapacitation can be dispelled. Not what I would have expected.

Oh, hang on, the incapacitation STARTS when the spell EXPIRES! So it has already lasted 15 minutes! It doesn't really make sense that a second 15 minutes starts, extending the total effect of the Berserk to half an hour.

But that was not a question. So...

Perhaps there's some gap in the logic I'm not grasping. It seems pretty straightforward: 

The spell is cast. It last for 15 minutes. When the spell ends, the berserker is incapacitated. 

Is the question "Can I cast Dispel Magic on a character in a state of murderous, berserk fury where all but the strongest loyalties are forgotten, and the subject has the effect of Countermagic 2, before the spell ends?"

I would say "Have fun with that!"  

 

15 minutes ago, PhilHibbs said:

p244:

Does this include casting Dispel Magic at someone? In the case of the incapacitated Berserker above (if that is the answer), do they resist the Dispel? Does an unconscious, dying person resist a healing spell?

I  would say there's a difference between being incapacitated by a murderous, magically-induced adrenaline fury, and being asleep, unconscious, and/or dying.

Again, these seem like gamemaster calls versus needing to chase down every rabbit hole of situational conditions. 

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/11/2018 at 5:51 PM, PhilHibbs said:

Do Sorcery spells, in general, need to overcome the POW of an unwilling target, as per "Resisting Spells" on page 244? Some Sorcery spells say that they need to overcome an unwilling target's POW with the Strength of the spell. Is this instead of or as well as a POW vs POW roll?

If it says the spell uses the Strength of the spell in the resistance roll, then use that. Otherwise it's POW vs. POW where necessary. 

 

On 10/11/2018 at 5:51 PM, PhilHibbs said:

Does a shaman's fetch's POW add to theirs for the purposes of a Spell Strength vs POW roll?

Yes.

See the top of page 355: "The fetch adds its POW to the shaman's POW against any contests involving POW VS. POW struggles." 

 

On 10/11/2018 at 5:51 PM, PhilHibbs said:

Can a sorcerer cast Create Hallucination on themselves without needing to overcome their own POW with the spell's Strength?

If a character wants to allow a spell to be cast upon them, they don't need to make a resistance roll. That's already codified in the rules. Why would this situation, however improbable as it is, be any different? Has this circumstance actually come up in play, or is it likely to? 

 

On 10/11/2018 at 5:51 PM, PhilHibbs said:

Can the Spell Strength vs POW roll be augmented, and if so, can a single augment affect both POW vs POW and Spell Strength vs POW, if both are needed?

See Augments to the Resistance Table (page 146) and Increasing Chances of Success with Magic (pages 244-246).  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
4 hours ago, PhilHibbs said:

1D: How long is Bob incapacitated for? This is the original question.

Bob is down until revived through a skill, magic, or a common sense ruling by the gamemaster (sleeping it off, or being awakened by a loud noise or change in circumstances, etc.). 

 

4 hours ago, PhilHibbs said:

2B: Once everything is dead, Alice casts Dispel Magic or Dismiss Magic (boosted, to overcome the free Countermagic effect) on Bob to get him out of the berserker frenzy. Does he get a resistance roll?

Bob is in a supernaturally induced murder frenzy, to the point he cannot dodge or parry, and can withstand tremendous physical punishment that would normally kill him. He cannot make informed decisions about his well-being, such as whether to allow Alice to cast a spell on him for his own good. 

 

4 hours ago, PhilHibbs said:

2C: If the spell is dispelled, does he still collapse into a heap, incapacitated?

No. 

 

4 hours ago, PhilHibbs said:

3A: I am facing an enemy, and I suspect that she has magic cast on her - Fanaticism, Shield, Strength, whatever.
3B: I cast Dispel Magic at her, to take down some of her advantages.
3C: Does she get a resistance roll to the Dispel Magic, before it encounters her protective spells? Bear in mind that normally, resistance rolls happen AFTER a spell gets past defensive magic, not before.
3D: What if I cast Dispel Magic on her sword to remove a Fireblade or Bladesharp - do I have to overcome her MP?

Please re-read the description of Dispel Magic on page 260, and the section Dispel, Dismiss, and Neutralize Magic also on 260. 

The defensive spells are hit first, then the personal resistance roll. 

 

4 hours ago, PhilHibbs said:

I think that 3C answers my question, actually, and that the answer is "no", therefore the answer to 2B should be "no", that Dispel and Dismiss are special and do not get a resistance roll. Otherwise you get into before-or-after complications with defensive magic. Certainly this was the way we always played it in RQ3 - dispelling does not get a resistance roll.

Also, I don't think the Dispel needs to overcome the Countermagic anyway. Countermagic protects Bob, not the spells on Bob. You can target a specific spell if you can see it or otherwise know that it is present (and Berserk is pretty obviously present!) so you cast it on the spell, not the person. No Countermagic, I think. Am I wrong?

The defensive spell (in this case the Countermagic 2 aspect of Berserker) is affected first, then Bob's personal resistance roll if it gets through. So yes, you could target his spell first, then him.  

 

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3 hours ago, Paid a bod yn dwp said:

Reposting because I think this one got lost in the deluge of questions.

It was not lost, and please don't re-post.

Some questions are easier and quicker to answer than others. 

3 hours ago, Paid a bod yn dwp said:

Shield Questions

  • If you make an attack with a shield, do you only loose the parry of  the shield, or do you also loose the ability to parry with a weapon held in the other hand? P219 shield attacks

You only lose your shield parry, having shifted it into an offensive position vs. a defensive one. 

3 hours ago, Paid a bod yn dwp said:
  • Can you make an attack with a shield and a weapon held in the other hand in the same round? RAW - weapon and shield use appear to be excluded from Two Weapon Use rulings p225.

If you decide to give up any parries with the shield that round, you can use it as if in two-weapon fighting. Basically your shield is now an ungainly disk-shaped club. 

 

3 hours ago, Paid a bod yn dwp said:
  • Is dodge restricted (like parry) if you make an attack with a shield? 

No. And again, only shield parrying is eliminated. 

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/10/2018 at 4:55 PM, creativehum said:

HOW MANY ATTACKS/SPELLS PER ROUND?

MELEE ATTACKS WITH ONE WEAPON

If an adventurer is NOT splitting an attack or fighting with two weapons, it seems as if the adventurer only gets one melee attack per round. The rules (as far as I can tell) never state this, but looking at several passages in the book (specifically the way Splitting Attacks works on p. 202, which suggests that splitting attacks is how one makes multiple attacks with a single weapon in one round) and interpolating the texts, it seems as if even if a character had the SR for several Melee attacks, he or she could not make more than one attack. (The exception to this is Duel Wielding or Split Attacks.) Is this correct?

Yes. You get only one physical melee attack per round unless splitting attacks (or dual wielding). You may cast magic and then attack, if you've got enough strike ranks.  

 

On 10/10/2018 at 4:55 PM, creativehum said:

MISSLIE WEAPON ATTACKS

As opposed to Melee Attacks, the user of a missile weapon gets to fire as many times last he weapon's Rate allows combined with any other SRs involving PC movement/actions. This seems clear, but I'm bringing it up in contrast to Melee Attacks to make sure I'm getting it right. 

Yes. Outside of the crunch of melee, you can fire quicker, every X strike ranks (X = yours + weapon's) up to the missile fire weapon's rate of fire. 

 

On 10/10/2018 at 4:55 PM, creativehum said:

SPELL ATTACKS

I believe Rune Magic always goes off on SR 0, and thus only one Rune Spell per round. Correct?

Do Spirit Spells work as Melee Attacks, with only on spell per round? Or is a character able to cast as many spells as he or she can squeeze into the round?

Rune spells are one per round, happening at SR 1.  

Spirit magic can  be cast multiple times per round. See Magical Attacks and Strike Ranks, page 194. 

Digression - This is one of the great "problems" with how people perceive strike ranks. They're in a weird place between being a determination of what happens in what order and an action point allowance. 

 

On 10/10/2018 at 4:55 PM, creativehum said:

Also, is there a difference between if one is in melee casting a spell vs. casting at range. So, if only one spell can be can when engaged, does this mean only one spell at range per round? Or are spells like some ranged weapons which allow multiple attacks per round?

Same either way. 

 

On 10/10/2018 at 4:55 PM, creativehum said:

FOLLOW UP QUESTION ABOUT SPELLS PER ROUND

Is there any distinction between the kinds of spells that impose limits per round? That is: maybe an adventurer can cast only one combat spell of some kind per round, but multiple spells per round the are not combat? And if this is the case, is there a classification system for what counts as a combat spell as opposed to a combat spell? Or is the notion of an "attack" with a spell fluid and "you know it when you see it?"

Thank you.

No codified limits, other than the above. The rule that a subsequent spell costs an additional 5 SRs limits this functionally to three spells per round being cast... the first on SR 1, the second on SR 6, and the third on SR 11. 

 

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Al. said:

Apologies if this has been asked and answered and I've missed it.

Question: any plans to change the calculation that Knowledge and Perception have the same Skill Category modifier?

No. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Countermagic has no effect on Detect spells. If you cast Detect Gold, you are aware of the gold armor Rurik Runespear is wearing - even if he has Shield 4 cast!

 

  • Like 4

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/11/2018 at 6:28 AM, Queegueg said:

If a critical sword attack doing 18 damage is met by a normal parry, and the parrying weapon has 12hp, is the parrying weapon broken (as the attack & parry results chart seems to suggest), or is the parrying weapon just reduced to 10hp (as pg 200 suggests, under "parrying a critical hit").  

As per the chart, the defender's weapon takes the damage rolled and the excess goes to the defender. In this case, "twice the damage it would normally" is a clumsy way of saying it takes critical damage. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Admin Hat: Please note - this thread is specifically for asking questions, as noted by Jason at the head of the thread. Questions will be responded to by Jason (RuneQuest Line Editor), and/or Jeff if he is so inclined.

On that, there is something Jeff would like to emphasise:

On 10/17/2018 at 7:17 PM, Jeff said:

One thing I would like to emphasise - the RuneQuest game rules are not computer code. They are like laws or regulations, which often need some construction to interpret how they work together. Some people might consider that a problem, but for me it is a source of flexibility, and creative potential. YGWV, but I am not inclined to have the rules written in such a manner that they try to resolve every possibility. Use your common sense and judgement.

 

 

Edited by MOB
  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/18/2018 at 10:39 PM, Jonas said:

In the example on page 230, right column, the Pendragon rule of "high roll wins a tie of opposed rolls" seems to be used.

But that isn't right, is it? Considering that the updated pdf has changed the ambiguous wording on page 144.

Good catch! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/11/2018 at 10:42 AM, Atgxtg said:

Jason, does than mean that someone can blow down Countermagic on several people by casting an appropriate Detect spell boosted by lots of magic points? 

For example, lets say a group is walking into a a good ambush site an, wary of such, someone casts  Detect Enemies, and boosts it by 7 MPs, getting the spell up to 8 MPs. Now, will that Detect spell blow down  Countermagic spells of 6 points or less on any and all enemies within the range of the spell? 

Actually, let me clarify.

Detect does not affect or interact with Countermagic.

To keep it straight, Countermagic specifically prevents spells from affecting the target they're cast upon, while Detect spells do not affect the target. 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/16/2018 at 1:11 PM, d(sqrt(-1)) said:

A few spell questions:

Create Fissure (p324) : Are all dimensions multiplied by the number of points in the spell, or just the depth? If you create it underneath a target do you have to overcome their POW or does it just work? Why DEX x 3 rather than Dodge to not fall in?

The spell's dimension overall dimension (5x1x5 meters) is multiplied by the magic points. 

It just works. No need for a resistance roll. The spell would say so if it were the case. 

DEXx3 is easier to keep track of for creatures that may not have Dodge skills defined. If you want, substitute Dodge.  

 

On 10/16/2018 at 1:11 PM, d(sqrt(-1)) said:

Create Shadow (p235): Can it be cast on a target and move with the target (earlier versions were immobile AFAIK?). If One point is enough to allow Dark Walk - does that mean I can cast both and become invisible and soundless for 15 minutes while moving around even in daylight (well there will be a bit of haze)?

It can move with the target, as it has a Movement Rate. 

You can cast Dark Walk and Create Shadow simultaneously. You may be a bit conspicuous, though, with a blurry darkish haze surrounding you. 

 

On 10/16/2018 at 1:11 PM, d(sqrt(-1)) said:

Dark Walk (p235): This is really a range Self spell isn't it? The implication is that it works on the caster. I guess it means that anyone attacking gets -75% to hit etc as per total darkness?Anyone more than 160m away can see the target normally if it's not night?

 

Yeah, range should be Self. Noted.

And yes to the rest. If you're out of range, you see the target of the spell. Anyone attacking you suffers penalties as if in pitch black. 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/18/2018 at 12:07 PM, Psullie said:

Slings are Damage Type C = Crushing but as a projectile they don't get a damage modifier so Slings don't benefit from a Special Hit?

Sling damage is already pretty high compared to other missile weapons. Also, generally speaking, your SIZ has nothing to do with your ability to hurl a sling stone harder, which makes the damage bonus feel a bit dubious as a modifier.

However, if if you feel like adding 1/2 damage bonus for normal hits, and doubling the maximum rollable for the special, that would be totally reasonable. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/16/2018 at 1:18 PM, d(sqrt(-1)) said:

One more:

Summon Elemental (p342): Can I summon an Elemental directly on someone within Range? Do I need a POW vs POW roll to do so? How much Create Shadow do I need to summon or maintain a darkness elemental in daytime: one pt, two, or more? I'm guessing two from the Create Shadow write up since that blocks daylight on Cave Trolls and Trollkin, or maybe one since that's enough for Dark Walk to work?

Generally speaking, you can't summon an elemental directly onto someone. An elemental is a living spirit which existed prior, and is manifesting cloaked in the element of its nature.

You would not need to make a resistance roll because you're not attacking another entity (the target) by summoning a third entity (the elemental), though you may direct that elemental at the intended target. 

I would say 2 points to maintain a darkness elemental in daytime (as it needs to be darkness, not just shadow) but the GM should be the one making that call. Is it noon with the sun directly overhead? Is it morning or evening with long, stark shadows? This is where a common sense call should be made vs deriving situation guidelines and modifiers for every conceivable situation. 

 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/16/2018 at 8:38 PM, Joerg said:

Rune Spells and Strike Rank

from movement:

Rurik still needs to run through 12 meters of tunnel before he can cast his Sunspear. Can he cast it the same melee round he arrives (on SR 6, assuming a DEX SR of 2)?

I would say yes, unless Rurik is engaged in combat at the time. 

 

On 10/16/2018 at 8:38 PM, Joerg said:

 

boosted:

That Zorak Zorani clearly has Berserk running, so Vasana adds two MP to her Lightning spell to overcome the countermagic effect. When does the Lightning strike?

See page 194. The Rune spell is at strike rank 1, plus 1 for each magic point after the first. So in this case, strike rank 2. 

 

On 10/16/2018 at 8:38 PM, Joerg said:

 

as support:

Seeing Vasana receiving a blow that renders her sword arm unusable on SR 6, Yanioth (who has been hanging back this melee round) applies a Heal Wound for 6MP. When does this take effect? Would a Heal Body without any need to boost with MP be faster?

Let's use common sense.

Strike ranks determine when an action happens in a round, after the declaration of actions.  

Yanioth has no way to know that she will need to cast Heal Wound with 6 magic points right after strike rank 7. Vasana is also in the middle of a melee, and Yanioth is hanging back. She would need to see that Vasana is wounded, move into the melee, and lay a hand on Vasana's incapacitated limb to have the spell work. 

As a gamemaster, if and only if Yanioth said that she was specifically hanging out waiting to cast a Heal Wound spell on Vasana, I would ask her to make an INTx3 roll to see how quickly she can assess the situation and react, and maybe a DEXx3 roll to see if she could step into the fight and successfully grab someone who's only second beforehand reeling back in pain from being struck. 

And as noted above, Heal Wound is a Rune spell and takes 1 strike rank to cast +1 per magic point after the first. So a Heal Wound spell boosted with 6 magic points would take 6 strike ranks. In the miracle that Yanioth was able to near-instantaneously assess and react, her spell would take effect on strike rank 12.

If Yanioth didn't announce that her intent was to specifically be ready to cast Heal Wound on Vasana, I would say the spell happens next round on strike rank 6. 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/17/2018 at 8:53 PM, Brootse said:

Can your primary or secondary Rune Affinities, or your Homeland characteristic modifiers raise your characteristics over the species maximum? Eg. is the maximum SIZ of a Bison Rider 18, 20, or 22?

No. Your species max is your species max, unless boosted by some way through some other (likely divine) means. 

That said, some non-player characters may have transcended these maximums through such avenues. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/18/2018 at 12:10 PM, Caras said:

How does Dismiss Magic work on Runespells with extension?

As normal. 

On 10/18/2018 at 12:10 PM, Caras said:

Does extension make the main spell bigger and harder to dismiss?

Why would it do that? 

Extension makes the spell last longer. That's all it does. 

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/21/2018 at 4:50 AM, HreshtIronBorne said:

If I am playing my Humakti and I cast Sword Trance and stack 20 magic points in it I gain 200% to hit.

Correct. 

 

On 10/21/2018 at 4:50 AM, HreshtIronBorne said:

 

If I have 100% to hit with my Greatsword normally I would go to 300%. If this Humakti decides to split his attacks against ambushing Lunars, he can hit 3 in a round at 100 each, correct?

Incorrect. 

Here's the text on Splitting Attacks from page 202: 

Quote

Splitting Attacks
An adventurer may split attacks if and only if each attack is 50% or higher. Thus, an adventurer can only split attacks with a natural skill rating of 100% or higher with the weapon (magical benefits or augments that bring a skill over 100% do not count in this case).

If his skill was 101% naturally, then he could split his attack 50/51%, and as a GM I'd rule that the bonus would be split evenly, for two attacks at 150% and 151% 

 

On 10/21/2018 at 4:50 AM, HreshtIronBorne said:

What % would he parry with his greatsword at for the round?

300% for the first, -20% for each additional parry.  

 

On 10/21/2018 at 4:50 AM, HreshtIronBorne said:

If he decides not to split his attack then he would be at 300 and reduce his opponents chance to parry by 200 percentiles, leaving the Humakti at 100, but with what % crit or hit.

The special and critical ranges are based on the modified chance, so if your Humakti's skill was at 100% because he was reducing other attackers' chances to hit, then he'd hit/special/crit as if his skill was 100%. 

 

On 10/21/2018 at 4:50 AM, HreshtIronBorne said:

Also, where in all this do we factor Bladesharp? Pre or post splitting or reducing for over 100?

You would add it in with the modifiers for Sword Trance, until either expires. Generally speaking, you can't pick and choose when magical modifiers come into play if they're both cast on the same item at the same time. 

 

On 10/21/2018 at 4:50 AM, HreshtIronBorne said:

This Humakti in particular has a Dex SR 1, Size SR 1, and swings an iron greatsword, so SR 1 weapon. 

His strike rank is 3 for his first attack, and 6 if he is able to attack again. 

Don't forget the strike ranks for casting the spells, in the initial rounds they're being cast. Unless he's casting Sword Trance before the battle, it's going to take 1 strike rank for the Rune spell + 19 strike ranks for the magic points. So that spell takes him a full combat round and an additional six strike ranks into the next. He'll need to cast Bladesharp for even more strike ranks. Hopefully an opportunistic foe won't see what he's up to and attempt to disrupt him or throw off his concentration. 

 

  • Haha 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

A fresh set of Shaman questions.

Does the Shaman gift Possession allow covert or dominant possession. I'm assuming dominant is the default but would a shaman be able to go covert and hide within the person he attacked. Once they  came round they could perhaps ride inside to penetrate a place normally protected by magical alarms or perhaps emerge to suddenly take over the body at a strategic moment? 

Does the Shaman have the same limits on using the unfamiliar body as other spirits given it's normally a shape he's familiar with?

Do the shaman abilities taken at becoming a Shaman cost characteristic points? I'm assuming not but it isn't totally clear to me.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/19/2018 at 2:27 PM, Marc said:

A couple of questions about Protective Circle:

1. Can Spirit or Rune magic spells be cast on a Protective Circle, becoming part of it? I assume no, but I've got a player that thinks they can.

I believe so, but I'll check with Jeff when he's available. 

 

On 10/19/2018 at 2:27 PM, Marc said:

2. Is the Range, Duration, and Strength of the spell cast on the Circle effected by the Circle?  

No. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/22/2018 at 3:08 PM, Ryo said:

Thank you for spending your precious time to answer questions!

 

<Q1> Bound Spirt's magic points and spells

On page 357(Capturing Spirits with the Fetch), 

"These spirits act as if they are Bound (see page 249); the shaman may cast spells possessed by the spirits, draw on their magic points, release them to perform desired functions, etc."

Sorry I found its clear description on page 366. Please disregard this quetion. However, “Binding enchantment” on page 249 does not say clearly on it. Thus, the reference may also include page 249.

Is this a rules question or a suggested correction? 

 

On 10/22/2018 at 3:08 PM, Ryo said:

<Q2> Fetch's magic points usage

Fetch and Discorporation (on page 356):
"When discorporate, the shaman cannot use the fetch’s magic points to defend or attack, though they can use the fetch’s magic points to fuel spells. "

"A discorporate shaman does not use their fetch’s magic points for defense while traveling in the Spirit World."

Fetches and Combat (on page 356):
"The shaman may always draw upon the fetch’s magic points in spirit combat, but not for attack or defense."

In these sentences, I cannot understand what "attack" and "defense" means. It seems to be a legacy from RQ3. If not so, please show some examples or clarifications.

Defense = casting defensive magic to protect yourself from harm. 

Attack = casting offensive magic to cause another being harm. 

 

On 10/22/2018 at 3:08 PM, Ryo said:

<Q3>Fetch's magic points recovery rate
"What the Fetch Provides the Shaman" on page 356
"The fetch’s magic points regenerate at the normal rate, in parallel with the shaman’s. If the fetch’s POW is 12, for example, it regains 1 magic point every two hours."

"Second POW" on age 358
"This additional POW regenerates magic points at the same rate as the shaman’s own magic point regeneration."

These rules seem to contradict each other. I wish you would clarify the recovery rate of the fetch's magic points.

Use the fetch's POW to determine the fetch's magic point recovery rate. 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

<Q1> Chalana Arroy's Favored Passion

  • Loyalty (temple) on page 74
  • Love (any) on page 290

Why does the detailed cult description lack the Loyalty (temple) ?

<Q2> Days of Rain of Prax on page 122:

The Sacred Time is listed as 20 days on "Days of Rain" entry. It is longer than the days of the Sacred Time (14 days). Is this a typo?

<Q3> "Runes and Techniques Used "on page 391

"A sorcerer must have an affinity with the Rune or Runes used in the spell..."

Need to change "affinity" to "mastery" Right?

<Typo>
4the sentence of 1st paragraph, 2nd Example (Vostor Son of Pyjeem is traveling...) on page 231.

"Vostor s uncertain."     >>>    "Vostor is uncertain. "

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Are there rules for standing up from Prone? For example a person got knocked to prone by losing all hit points to her abdomen. She then healed herself and was able to stand back up. We couldn't find a rule on it and I ruled it would be 1 strike rank to stand. A few of the players thought that was too easy to just stand up like that with 1 strike rank. Is there an actual rule for standing from prone?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×