Jump to content
Lambda Futile

Miscatonic University: The Restricted Collection - Rules questions

Recommended Posts

Hi there,

having just played "Miscatonic University: The Restricted Collection" for the first time some questions on rules have arisen:

  1. Can a player use the "Gift" defense card on a player who has already left or was expelled from the library?
  2. After having used the "Steal" defense card, does the turn player still draw a card?
  3. When a teaching assistant is used as a sigil card, what happenes if the sigil card that the TA replaces is drawn?
  4. When a teaching assistant is used as a grimoire fragment card, do I have to specify which type of magic it replaces? What happens if a fragment card with the same type of magic is drawn later on?

Thanks in advance!

LF

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...