Jump to content
Lambda Futile

Miscatonic University: The Restricted Collection - Rules questions

Recommended Posts

Hi there,

having just played "Miscatonic University: The Restricted Collection" for the first time some questions on rules have arisen:

  1. Can a player use the "Gift" defense card on a player who has already left or was expelled from the library?
  2. After having used the "Steal" defense card, does the turn player still draw a card?
  3. When a teaching assistant is used as a sigil card, what happenes if the sigil card that the TA replaces is drawn?
  4. When a teaching assistant is used as a grimoire fragment card, do I have to specify which type of magic it replaces? What happens if a fragment card with the same type of magic is drawn later on?

Thanks in advance!

LF

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×