Jump to content

kalannar

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

10 Good

About kalannar

  • Rank
    Junior Member
  1. Me and my group are new to BRP. We come from DND backgrounds and used to the system where you resolve all actions on your turn, so the statement of intent is new to us. The questions I have is if you declare you are moving towards a creature and attacking, and the creature somehow moves away before you go, do you lose your turn? Or if you declare an attack on a creature and he dies before you attack, do you lose that attack, and have to wait next turn to act?
×
×
  • Create New...