Jump to content

Another rules question


Recommended Posts

I know, I know - another question - this time it's around HTD.  Can you push or spend Luck on HTD rolls.

My thoughts were you can't push a HTD roll (what could you do to justify a pushed roll) and the Luck Points section talks about changing dice rolls for some skills and attributes and whilst HTD is based on Power I'm not sure it counts (though I can see the logic of being lucky to avoid HTD).

I'm inclined to say no to Pushed rolls but yes to Luck spend

And whilst I know there is an element of my game, my rules I'm looking at coding some things in Foundry VTT so looking for a base-line opinion


Edited by Dangermouse
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...