Jump to content

Allegiance rules

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Hi folks - in reference to BRUGE. To become allied you need to have 20+ more allegiance points than the next allegiance and it is the highest score you have. 

what happens if you accept and then your allegiance score of another allegiance grows to break this rule (ie the gap drops below 20). Do you loose allied status?

Is the test only applicable at the point you accept the allied status.

if you do loose the allied status does this then cause you to loose apotheosis status?

just trying to clarify rules so I can code the “out of the box” version (ie not house rules)  


Edited by Dangermouse
Link to comment
Share on other sites

It's up to the gamemaster to determine if increasing a different allegiance over the allied one causes you to lose allegiance, and would probably depend on the nature of the force.

Similarly, the gamemaster should be the arbiter of of being un/re-allied, but loss of any benefits from apotheosis seems reasonable.  


  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...