Jump to content

Rhino Riders Rules Question


Mark Mohrfield

Recommended Posts

It takes two Enemy Magic cards to overcome the Rhino Riders' Tribal Champion. You place the first Enemy Magic card alongside the Tribal Champion card, and discard them both when a second enemy magic card is drawn. What happens when the Rhino Riders player has one Enemy Magic card, and draws a second Tribal Champion? Is the Enemy Magic card discarded or does it remain to affect another Tribal Champion if the RR player draws one?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...