Can I make a digital game using BRP?

KNY

I'm a student and planning a game project. It will be made with RPG Maker, and I'm looking forward to uploading in Steam. Can I use Basic Roleplaying rules in my game? 

Activity QuestWorlds OGL BRP OGL Jonstown Compendium Miskatonic Repository
I want to publish my own game using the -OGL system. If you are looking for a publish platform, we recommend DriveThruRPG. Tag it there with the appropriate rule system. X X    
I want to create a Create a Call of Cthulhu Scenario      
I want to create a RuneQuest Glorantha Scenario      X  
I want to set a game in Glorantha      X  
I want to create my own science fiction game X X    
I want to create my own fantasy game X    
I want to create my own historical adventure X X

I found this but I'm having difficulties in understanding what it actually means. Does 'game' mean new TRPG rule? Or is it including digital games too? If it's right, are the last three saying that I can't make 'science fiction', 'fantasy', 'historical adventure' genre games? The game I'm planning includes fantasy elements, though the main genre is horror.

I was not sure where to question this, just found this forum...If anyone knows where should I contact to discuss this, It would be nice if you let me know. 🙂

Edited by KNY

4 hours ago, KNY said:

I'm a student and planning a game project. It will be made with RPG Maker, and I'm looking forward to uploading in Steam.

I'm no lawyer, but it seems clear to me.

4 hours ago, KNY said:

Can I use Basic Roleplaying rules in my game? 

0. Legal Information

You may incorporate the rules as they appear in BRPSRD1.0, wholly or in part, into a derivative work, through the use of the BRPOpen Game License, Version 1.0.

1.    Definitions: