ALL MAGIC SPELLS IN ONE DOCUMENT?

Armandrik

Hello,

I'm warning you..I speak french. So, I'll do my best in English :-)

I'm pretty new to the BRP system. I love it. But for MAGIC, there is a lot of spells in a lot of document. Is there a document where we can have all the spells that exist in the BRP system? All spells in one document? I found, in this forum, that a GRIMOIRE MONAGRAPH was a finished project...but I did not find it. I would like to make easier the searching for all those different kind of magic system for my player...espacially those who want to play a a character with the Magic skill.

Thank yoy for your help :-)

Chaosiums The Magic Book has most effects for spells your players will probably ever need. 

http://www.chaosium.com/the-magic-book/

Also, for more of a fantasy setting I'd recommend Classic Fantasy which also has a good deal of old school spells. There is no one book with ALL of the BRP spells and sadly, because they are from dozens of authors, they likely never will be in one book. Everyone wants their piece. ;)

• Like 1

Also, it's worth remembering that BRP is a generic enough system to have MANY different magic systems, not just one... so a book with "all spells" would also need "all magic systems."

A decidedly non-trivial undertaking!

• Like 1

C'es ne pas un .sig

13 hours ago, Armandrik said:

Hello,

I'm warning you..I speak french. So, I'll do my best in English :-)

I'm pretty new to the BRP system. I love it. But for MAGIC, there is a lot of spells in a lot of document. Is there a document where we can have all the spells that exist in the BRP system? All spells in one document? I found, in this forum, that a GRIMOIRE MONAGRAPH was a finished project...but I did not find it. I would like to make easier the searching for all those different kind of magic system for my player...espacially those who want to play a a character with the Magic skill.

Thank yoy for your help :-)